​​1201 Old North Main Street | PO Box 235 | Clover, SC  29710 

PH: 803-222-3562 | FAX: 803-222-1338 | rwamktg@rwamktg.com

Copyright @2017 Ron Wallace & Associates, Inc

Construction Sales Division

Dan Bohan

dbohan@rwamktg.com

904-859-6451

FL(excludes panhandle), Puerto Rico

Donovan Douma

ddouma@rwamktg.com

704-616-7610

Eastern NC, VA, WV, Eastern TN

Bryan Johns

bjohns@rwamktg.com

704-813-5382

Western TN, Northern AL & MS

Robert Lastinger

rlastinger@rwamktg.com

803-818-0163

Northern GA & AL, Mid TN

Chip Mixon

crmixon@rwamktg.com

803-942-1407

SC, Southeast GA

Richard Purdum

rpurdum@rwamktg.com

704-860-2508

Southern AL & MS, GA(1-75 west) FL(panhandle)

​​​​Offering quality representation in the southeast for value added service to our distributors