​​1201 Old North Main Street | PO Box 235 | Clover, SC  29710 

PH: 803-222-3562 | FAX: 803-222-1338 | rwamktg@rwamktg.com

Copyright @2017 Ron Wallace & Associates, Inc

Richard Purdum

rpurdum@rwamktg.com

704-860-2508      

Southern AL & MS,, GA(I-75 west), FL panhandle

Dan Bohan

dbohan@rwamktg.com

904-859-6451

FL(excludes panhandle), Puerto Rico

Kyle Mounts

kmounts@rwamktg.com

704-560-7930             

SC, GA (Augusta & Savannah only)

John Price

jprice@rwamktg.com

704-689-4441             

Western NC & VA, TN(Knoxville east), WV

Dave Bowen

dbowen@rwamktg.com

704-689-4742                        

Eastern NC & VA

Bryan Johns

bjohns@rwamktg.com

704-813-5382                   

Western TN, Northern AL & MS

Nate Baugh

nbaugh@rwamktg.com

704-620-1422                            

GA(Excludes Augusta & Savannah), Mid AL

Industrial / Safety Division

​​​​Offering quality representation in the southeast for value added service to our distributors